No Regrets, Coyote: A Novel Book

Dufresne, John. (2013). No Regrets, Coyote: A Novel .

cited authors

  • Dufresne, John

fiu authors

abstract

  • For readers of Elmore Leonard and Dennis Lehane, a South Florida noir from the best-selling author of Louisiana Power & Light.

publication date

  • July 15, 2013

keywords

  • Fiction

International Standard Book Number (ISBN) 10

  • 0393070530

International Standard Book Number (ISBN) 13

  • 9780393070538